BTS Released The Track list for Their New Single “Permission to Dance”

BTS shared the track list for the new single “Permission to Dance” The song will be released on 9th July as a gift for ARMY’s birthday. The members already released their four versions of the concept photos which have left fans excited about what is to come from the single that will be in CD format.

The new song, “Permission to Dance,” is co-written by British singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran, Steve Mac, Stephen Kirk, Jenna Andrews, and Johny MacDaid. The song marks the second project that Sheeran has collaborated with BTS after “Make It Right” on the 2020 album “Map of the Soul: 7.” The track list includes,

Track 1 – Butter

Track 2 – Permission toDance

Track 3 – Butter Instrumental

Track 4 – Permission to Dance Instrumental

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s